Ali Ellebedy, PhD
Principal Investigator

ellebedy@wustl.edu

Aaron Schmitz, PhD
Research Specialist

schmitz.a@wustl.edu

Philip Mudd, MD, PhD
Instructor of Emergency Medicine

pmudd@wustl.edu

Jackson Turner, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

turner.j@wustl.edu

Bassem M. Mohammed, BPharm, PhD
Staff Scientist
mohammedbm@wustl.edu

Katherine McIntire
Graduate Student

k.mcintire@wustl.edu

Tingting LEI, PhD

Senior Research Technician

tingting.lei@wustl.edu

Mostafa Amor
Research Technician

mamor@wustl.edu

Group Photo 2019

Amena Rizk
Visiting Researcher

amena.rizk@wustl.edu

Wafaa Al Soussi
Visiting Researcher

wafaa.alsoussi@wustl.edu

Randi Lee
Administrative Assistant
314-273-1733
Lee.r@wustl.edu