Ali Ellebedy, PhD
Principal Investigator

ellebedy@wustl.edu

Aaron Schmitz, PhD

Staff Scientist

schmitz.a@wustl.edu

Philip Mudd, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

pmudd@wustl.edu

Jackson Turner, PhD

Instructor

turner.j@wustl.edu

Wooseob Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

wooseob@wustl.edu

Katherine McIntire

Graduate Student

k.mcintire@wustl.edu

Alexandria Sturtz

Graduate Student

a.j.sturtz@email.wustl.edu

Wafaa Al Soussi

Graduate Student

wafaa.alsoussi@wustl.edu

Birk Evavold

MSTP Student

b.evavold@wustl.edu

Tingting Lei, PhD

Research Specialist

tingting.lei@wustl.edu

Elizaveta Kalaidina, MD

Clinical Fellow

elizaveta.kalaidina@wustl.edu

Julian Zhou, PhD

Staff Scientist

jqzhou@wustl.edu

Nadia Soudani, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

nadia@wustl.edu

Sameer Kumar Malladi, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

malladi@wustl.edu

Stephen Horvath

Research Specialist

stephenhorvath@wustl.edu

Isabella Fox

Research Technician I

i.fox@wustl.edu

Senaa Mirza

Research Technician I

senaa@wustl.edu

Fragjie Han

Research Specialist

fangjie.han@wustl.edu

Christina Grantham

Administrative Professional
314-454-8463

granthamc@wustl.edu

Former Lab Members

Shaza Ahmed

Mustafa Amor

Amena Rizk

Baseem Mohammed

Anders Madsen

Lena Hansen

Mustafa Shaheen

Mahima Thapa