Ali Ellebedy, PhD
Principal Investigator

ellebedy@wustl.edu

Aaron Schmitz, PhD

Research Specialist

schmitz.a@wustl.edu

Philip Mudd, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

pmudd@wustl.edu

Jackson Turner, PhD

Instructor

turner.j@wustl.edu

Wooseob Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

wooseob@wustl.edu

Katherine McIntire

Graduate Student

k.mcintire@wustl.edu

Alexandria Sturtz

Graduate Student

a.j.sturtz@email.wustl.edu

Wafaa Al Soussi

Graduate Student

wafaa.alsoussi@wustl.edu

Tingting Lei, PhD

Senior Research Technician

tingting.lei@wustl.edu

Elizaveta Kalaidina, MD

Clinical Fellow

elizaveta.kalaidina@wustl.edu

Mahima Thapa

Research Technician

thapa@wustl.edu

Julian Zhou

Staff Scientist

jqzhou@wustl.edu

Shaza Ahmed

Visting Researcher

shaza@wustl.edu

Stephen Horvath

Research Specialist

stephenhorvath@wustl.edu

Randi Lee

Administrative Assistant
314-273-1733

Lee.r@wustl.edu

Former Lab Members

Mustafa Amor

Amena Rizk

Baseem Mohammed

Anders Madsen

Lena Hansen

Mustafa Shaheen